LONGVIEW BOYS BASEBALL ASSOCIATION
2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
OFFICERS
Rex Scoggin Chairman 903-452-9385 vrscoggin@aol.com
Sam Williams Commisioner 903-926-5893 swilliams58@hotmail.com
Drew Seidel Asst. Comm. 903-853-0053 dwseidel@aep.com
Shannon Fell Secretary 903-738-2131 shannonfell@sbcglobal.net
LEAGUE PRESIDENT
Rex Scoggin Beginners 903-452-9385 vrscoggin@aol.com
Brian Benson T-ball 903-746-6625 bebenson972@yahoo.com
Terry Miller Coach Pitch 903-452-3161 terrydmiller11@yahoo.com
Robbie Campbell AA  903-235-0362 robbiethepainter@yahoo.com
Wesley Edge AAA 903-431-3105 wedge0314@gmail.com
Todd Mayes O-Zone 903-235-9740 Todd.Mayes@StarBuildings.net
Eric Alford Ranger 903-315-7230

AT LARGE
Mike Smith   903-235-7780 mwsmittytx@aol.com
Bryan Herberger Webmaster 903-736-7487 webtech@longviewboysbaseball.org
Clark "Boogie" Howard   903-736-4675 clarkhoward82@yahoo.com
Trey Pierce   903-387-9045 treypierce80@gmail.com
John Scott   903-522-1872 john.scott@martinmlp.com
Tom Tutt   903-235-2191 katotutt@gmail.com