Longview Boys Baseball Association
2017 Board of Directors
 

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
OFFICERS


Wesley Edge Chairman 903-431-3105 wedge0314@gmail.com
Sam Williams Commisioner 903-926-5893 swilliams58@hotmail.com
Drew Seidel Asst. Comm./Tres. 903-853-0053 dwseidel@aep.com
Shannon Fell Secretary 903-738-2131 shannonfell@sbcglobal.net




LEAGUE PRESIDENT


Joey Wilson Beginners 903-452-2610 wjwilson60@gmail.com
Joey Wilson T-ball 903-452-2610 wjwilson60@gmail.com
John Scott Coach Pitch 903-522-1872 john.scott@martinmlp.com
Robbie Campbell AA 903-235-0362 robbiethepainter@yahoo.com
Shannon Fell AAA 903-738-2131 shannonfell@sbcglobal.net
Todd Mayes O-Zone 903-235-9740 Todd.Mayes@StarBuildings.net
Mike Smith Ranger 903-235-7780 mwsmittytx@aol.com




AT LARGE


Bryan Herberger Webmaster 903-736-7487 webtech@longviewboysbaseball.org
Clark Howard
903-736-4675 clarkhoward82@yahoo.com
Brian Moore
903-801-9365 bmoore0860@gmail.com
Noel Norwood
903-452-2278 noel@thenorwoods.name
Trey Pierce
903-387-9045 treypierce80@gmail.com
Rex Scoggin
903-452-9385 vrscoggin@aol.com
Tom Tutt
903-235-2191 katotutt@gmail.com
Doug Wilson
903-452-0750 dougview2203@yahoo.com